Posted by: miriamjang | March 24, 2011

Chlorophyll/ Lime Drink for Optimal Health

This info is so useful that I feel compelled to share it with everyone!!! I have all my patients on it. I find that my joints do not hurt any more. My skin has regained its glow etc

This is both the best anti-oxidant and anti-inflammatory vehicle around. plus it will alkalinize the blood to prevent stone formation etc. Inflammation is like when you cut your finger and there is pain and swelling. Oxidation is like when you leave a nail out and it rusts. Both damage the organs, blood vessels etc

So here is the recipe:

100 mg chlorophyll (Whole Foods) Get the 16 oz size

Lime or lemon juice ( I get the organic one from Costco from Vesuvius)

2 tablespoons of each to 1 liter of water (33.8 oz)

Drink 2 bottles min a day

I drink a bottle with every meal plus when I work out. I actually just drink this all day long—I don’t drink plain water anymore

Leave a Reply

Categories

